Day 302 – Car Burn-Out

July 10th, 2017 – After getting off work today I went off to work-out at the University’s gym. The plan was to work out, drive back, stop and do a 100M sprint at a local track(This was to unlock a NerdFitness Quest), then head home to make dinner.

What happened instead was that after I finished working out, my car overheated and I had to pull over. I found a track nearby and walked over there to do my 100M sprint. Did a cool-down jog then went to check on my car, only to find out that it wouldn’t start.

I ended up calling a tow-truck for my car than waited a few hours for my car to get picked-up and returned home. Found myself to be the only one in the parking lot by this time.

Leave a Reply

