Day 283 – Brick Trails

May 13th, 2017 – With my triathlon training coming up in 3 weeks I figured it’s time to get use to doing a brick(running right after biking). This morning I put in a long bike session heading towards Mississippi Regional Park. I docked my bike then went for a trail run across the river. After snapping a few pictures I got back on my bike and headed off.

I still had some energy left in me, so after showering off I put in a half-hour practice of double unders. I managed to successfully get 4 in a row, a new personal best! Hoping to at least get 12 in a row before next Saturday.

double_unders

Leave a Reply

