Day 280 – Cultural Festival

May 7th, 2017 – The St. Paul Cultural festival has been an event that I’ve been wanting to go to for quite some time. With finals finishing up I thought this would be a good little celebration for making it through another semester. Plus it gave me some time to hang out with a buddy of mine whom I haven’t hung out with in quite a while.

The festival had a lot of awesome festivities going on for it, ranging from food, merchandise, and dancers. During the expo my friend and I went to the Eastern Indian booth where a volunteer asked if we wanted to get our photo taken.

Leave a Reply

