Day 279 – The Lakeside Trail

May 1st, 2017 –  Despite my love for running, I found it to be really tedious going through the same routes over and over again. To cope with this, I started to branch into trail runs. Exploring new, unexplored territories has been an excellent way for me to rekindle my love for running.

After Krav Maga I hit up a trail close to a lake side. The pathway was plentiful with different pathways and I ended up not being able to explore every route. However, that just means more reason to come back and explore some more

10mntrail

Leave a Reply

