Day 274 – The Beach Side Bike Ride

April 15th, 2017 – With finals coming up there has been a pretty mixed balance of school, work, and training. Luckily for me, Saturday was the opportunity for me to organize my schedule and get the most work done for the day.

Most of the morning was compressed with work on my final projects. Later in the afternoon I took a break from school work to focus on a project I did want to work on, website animation. I started to watch a few tutorials on how to do animation using HTML, CSS, and Javascript. I had a lot of fun messing around with learning these new techniques and ended up losing myself for several hours programming.

Towards the evening I went to fit in my workout with strength training and triathlon bike training. I luckily managed to complete my bike ride right before a storm came down in our area.

Leave a Reply

