Day 273 – Owning Up to the Challenge

April 13th, 2017 – A few weeks ago my friend, and Spartan Race team member, set up a challenge to do 30 Burpees a day every single day until race day. I’ve been neglecting my last 3 days of strength training and burpees in favor of studying for my finals so I had quite a few to pay back.

This morning I went for my swim and 1-mile walk. After my walk around the park I decided to complete my 100 burpees(Rounded it up by 10).  It took me about 9 minutes to complete my set of burpees then took some time to stretch out and head back home to get ready for work.

100burpees

Leave a Reply

