Day 271 – Trail by Water

April 11th, 2017 – Today’s weather was a bit of a strange one. This morning, when I was heading off to work, I had to brush off some snow from my car and wear a warm sweatshirt. As I was heading to class this evening I found myself driving past green lawns and joggers in tank tops.

I took advantage of this warm weather and dropped by a trail near the campus. This trail is a short, 2-mile route that goes around the beautiful Normandale Lake Bandshell. Got to fit in a nice run before leaving to class.

trailWaterQuest

Leave a Reply

