Day 268 – Beach Ride

April 8th, 2017 – With being alone for the weekend I decided to catch up on some work for the day. First things first, I got my workout out of the way by starting with my Nerd Fitness Boss battle. This boss battle involved a series of Chin-Ups, Pistol Squats, and Double Unders. I didn’t complete my boss battle this time, I still have to get better at doing double unders.

Next was a 21k(~13 mile) bike ride, taking a trip to a beach I use to frequent in my high school days.  After my bike trip I finished off with 30 burpees, a cold shower, and a glass of chocolate milk. The rest of my day was spent writing till the late evening.

Leave a Reply

