Day 265 – Recreational Lap Swimming

April 3rd, 2017 – The University was holding a medallion hunt so this evening my fiancee and I left off to search for the prize. After a bit of searching she and I left to a planetarium show happening on campus. We enjoyed our share of vegetables and star gazing before leaving off to my brother’s place to use the pool. I convinced my brother to workout with me for some weight lifting and jogging.

I still had to fit in my swimming for the day, but the pool was a bit crowded. To kill some time, the three of us watched an episode of the Ultimate Beastmaster then went back for some lap swimming.

Leave a Reply

