Day 260 – Morning Swim

March 27th, 2017 – Woke up at 6 A.M. for a morning swim. I found out that there’s a nearby high school that offers open lap swim for just a few bucks. I must admit, swimming in the morning felt a little more difficult than doing my usual evening swims. Despite giving myself a long warm up, my body was still not use to waking up and working out. Just a thing I need to get use to!

Next to the locker room there was an inspirational quote painted on the side of the wall. I snapped a picture before heading out to get ready for work.

Leave a Reply

