Day 256 – Bridge Run

March 17th, 2017 – Friday, my last weekday free before starting my new job. I am not sure what to expect next week and how this would change the routine I’ve built for myself these several months.

All I know is that this may be the end of my routine, so I’m going to go at it hard. After a full morning of homework, studying, and programming I grabbed a quick lunch and went to my University’s gym. After an hour of weights I went for an intense jog down a steep hill, looped around the tunnels of a nearby bridge, then took that jog back up hill.

The evening was then filled with some stretching and yoga before bed.

3peat

Leave a Reply

