Day 252 – Beginning of a Regime

March 13th, 2017 – Today begins the first day of my 12-week workout triathlon program. I am following the program from Gale Bernhardt’s Multisport Training Plans for this triathlon. Today includes having to swim 10 intervals for a total of 500m.

After my Krav Maga class I put in a quick strength training workout before heading to a nearby community center for swimming. It’s been a while since I’ve went swimming but it seemed like my freestyle technique has not worsened. Ended up putting in a pretty good time overall.

swim25m

Leave a Reply

