Day 250 – A Broken Double Under

March 10th, 2017 – With a cool front hitting I thought what better way to built up a sweat from my workout than doing it outside? Today’s workout involved having to do several consecutive double under jumps, a move I’ve never done before. After performing drills for a couple of minutes I managed to pull off a few double unders right before my jump rope snapped. Turns out the weather was too cold for the jump rope to survive a few rounds of practice.

Once I finish fixing this rope it’ll probably be some time before I practice jump rope again.

DoubleUnders

Leave a Reply

