Day 242 -Dashing All The Way

February 15th, 2017 – I am excited to put in another 4-hour session at Fight or Flight Academy for a combination of Parkour, Sword Training, and Weight Lifting!

My first Parkour class involved performing a variety of vaults from Kong, Reverses, and Dashs over weird obstacles. The follow-up Parkour class included drops to rolls as well as rolling on concrete.

For swords I noticed that my strikes are much faster than normal. I guess I can thank the 5-minutes of training strikes every single day for getting me to this speed. My workout ended with a weight lifting class with an intense chest day. Great workout to end a Wednesday!

dashvault

 

 

Leave a Reply

