Day 239 -Bad Movies and Effort

February 12th, 2017 – This year marks the 6th year my fiancee and I continue our annual Valentine’s tradition. Every year, the Sunday before Valentine’s Day, my fiancee and I have this tradition to watch a bunch of B-rated movies while eating snacks. This year we decided to go for a less junk food filled route and had some Paleo foods like baked Kale Chips, Chocolate Strawberries, and Mini Paleo Pizzas.

In between movies I fitted in my daily practice of sword training. Today now marks the 14th consecutive day I have practiced swords. I am starting to notice that I am getting much faster at the strikes than I was when I first started practicing.

7daysofswords

Leave a Reply

