Day 235 – Gymnastics Upgrade

January 8th, 2017 – I finally received a long awaited item in the mail: A set of gymnastic rings, which I can use to train for assisted muscle ups and dips! I ordered this after my last Nerd Fitness Boss Battle and am ecstatic to try them out during my next body weight workout.

Later in the evening I went to go put in a 4-hour workout session filled with Parkour, Swords Training, and Weight Lifting. 3/4 of these classes involved a lot of leg workouts(Including drilling Precision Jumps!), and by the end of it all by legs felt like jelly. Tomorrow it’s time for a nice rest and a lot of stretching!

precisionjump

Leave a Reply

