Day 234 – Row, Row, Row Your Boat

February 7th, 2017 – It is another rest day from strength training which means today is dedicated mostly towards cardio and yoga. After I got off work I went to go use my University’s gym where I trained with the rowing machine. I wanted to achieve another Rowing Quest from Nerd Fitness so I chose to try to row 1,000 meters in less than 4 minutes, 30 seconds.

I ended up reaching that goal and unlocked the much harder quest as a result. It took a little more work than I thought so the rest of my 20 minute cardio was followed by a dry throat and coughing. Oh well, Quest completed!

1000munder4min

Leave a Reply

