Day 229 – First Time Rower

February 2nd, 2017 – It’s the second day of cardio as well as my recovery day from my 4-hour session at the Parkour Academy. To avoid over training myself by running each day I decided to mix up my cardio with a variety of different workouts. Today, I decided to give Rowing a try. I went to my University’s gym and did a bit of rowing. Despite it being 20-minutes long, my rowing session felt very quick. Now to work my way up for distance and speed!

1minuterowing

Leave a Reply

