Day 226 – Respawn

January 30th, 2017 – Today is one step forward for ending what may have been 2 years of the most stress I’ve experienced in my life. Just to give a short summary of everything, I was part of a voluntary organization in my University that ended up demanding a lot of work each week. The work ended up becoming so heavy that it started to affect both my health and my grades.

I ended my relationship with this organization than polished off the finishing touches for my portfolio site. I feel it’s time to move on in my life so I submitted my resume to some other companies.

respawnquest

Leave a Reply

