Day 220 – The 20 Min Run

January 24th, 2016 – Today I was planning ahead my workouts so I can accommodate my fitness quests to work for when I start my Triathlon training. After doing some thinking I realized the best time to start the cardio quests, where I must do cardio 20 minutes on my off days, would be today.

I only need to do these on my days off from strength training  for a week then move on to doing them every day for a solid month. I decided to do my cardio workout-running- and went out for a jog. Nothing feels better than jogging on a breezy day!

20mincardio

Leave a Reply

