Day 219 – Equipment Upgrade

January 23rd, 2017 – Since winning my battle with General DOMs and moving up to Nerd Fitness workout level 2, I decided to give myself a little reward. After I got off work I went over to my local fitness equipment store and bought myself a resistance band.

I looked ahead at the future workouts I’ll be doing for Nerd Fitness Academy and saw that a resistance band would be one of the first new items I’ll need to get. So I thought, “What better way to reward myself than getting an equipment upgrade?”. I gave it a bit of a try-out before moving on to my first NF Level 2 workout this week.

homeworkout

Leave a Reply

