Day 213 – The 30th Day

January 17th, 2017 – And with that I finally finished my 30-day Yoga challenge. This was a challenge I took up as a Habitica Challenge with two others. We chose Leil Cheri‘s 30-day yoga challenge and quickly found out that her videos were not at the beginner level. After going through head stands, side planks, and vigorous ab workouts, I came out with a stronger core and more flexible shoulders.

I am grateful I took up this challenge and stuck through it all. Now to move on to 31 Days of Yoga with Adriene!

homeyoga

Leave a Reply

