Day 211 – Food Walk

January 15, 2017 – Today was another kill 2 birds with one stone kind of Questing day. I am about half way done with the Walk to Mordor 2 Quest(Which involves walking 5-minutes a day for 30 consecutive days). As I browsed through my Quests I found one that allows me to get in my walk as well as put another tally on the board for walking. The Quest was simple:

To complete this quest, walk to the store instead of driving

My fiancee and I needed some supplies for dinner tonight and thought what better day to do this Quest than today? It was a very relaxing walk and reminded me just how nice it is to forgo the car every once in a while in favor of walking to places nearby.

walktostore

Leave a Reply

