Day 207 – The Cat Back

January 11th, 2017 – Today was my day off of work and school, so I decided to spend my evening putting in a 4-hour session at Fight or Flight Academy. With my workout session I did 2 hours of Parkour and an hour of Sword Training. In Parkour we drilled the Cat Back, which is simply just going from a Cat Grab than jumping to a wall opposite of us into another Cat Grab or Precision Jump.

After drills I went to take my first weight lifting class since joining Nerd Fitness Academy, allowing me to mark 2 Quests off my Quest List for a total of 65 xp.

catback

weightlifting

Leave a Reply

