Day 206 -The BenchMark Test

January 10th, 2017 – This week I was assigned another 5 quests from Nerd Fitness Academy. One of these Quests was to take a Fitness Benchmark. This benchmark asks if I’m capable of doing a specific movement then will assign me a “Workout Level” based on my results.

The test involves a number of different workouts such as holding  plank, doing a set of chin-ups, pistol squats, and more. To get an accurate measurement I opted to do every single workout that the test asked me if I capable of doing before I marked my answer.

However, regardless of what my results from the benchmark was I was planning on putting myself at Level 1 so I can experience the full program offered at Nerd Fitness. Plus, it also gives me a chance to beat a few Workout Bosses and mark more quests off my lists.

benchmarktest

Leave a Reply

