Day 200 – Back to Geocaching

January 4th, 2017 – It’s been quite a few months since I last went Geocaching. Since the winter hit and the temperature has dropped I felt that it would be better to take a break from caching until Spring. That was until I went through the list of Nerd Fitness Academy Quests and saw there were three quests pertaining to Geocaching.

I decided that since I’m still due for a 5 minute walk today-working on completing the Road to Mordor Quest- why not use that walk to finish another quest? After work I pulled up my C:Geo app and found a Geocache that was a 10 minute walk from a nearby parking spot. That’s another Quest Complete!

geocachequest

Leave a Reply

