Day 198 – The Big Why

January 2nd, 2016 – It is day 2 since I joined the Nerd Fitness Academy and I decided to do a bit of quests. Along with getting my measurements, taking some photos, and starting a food log, one of my quests was to write Why I joined.

They called this The Big Why, whether it is to be thin, get stronger, or just get healthier, there is one drive to motivate us to make the commitment. I wrote down one thing:

To make the me of tomorrow better than the me of today

Leave a Reply

