Day 189- 10 Hours of Code Camp

December 21st, 2016 – Since winter break has started I decided to take this opportunity to improve myself in programming. One such website I’ve relied on for this is Free Code Camp. I have been tracking my time spent on Free Code Camp and have found that I am now on my 10th hour.

My goal before the end of winter break is to get to 30 hours. I have to say that with these 10 hours spent working towards my Front-End Development certification I have vastly improve my coding abilities. Right now I am finishing up the second challenge for FCC, building a personal portfolio page.

Today’s image is a sneak peak on what my second project will look like(The end result will be without placeholder image for the backgrounds).

Leave a Reply

