Day 179 – The Pathways Program

December 9th, 2016 – At my University we have a program called, “Pathways”, which was established to help college students obtain the necessary skills for employment.

I joined this program a while back, but have not really focused on doing the self-paced modules due to being busy with other projects. However, I feel that this month would be a golden opportunity to finally complete this program while also develop my corporate skills.

One of these modules was to fully set-up a Linked In profile. While I had a Linked In account set-up for a while I never really took the time to upload a profile photo. Today I decided to put on my suit and take a picture for my profile.

dsc01198

Leave a Reply

