Day 169 – Archery and Caching

November 21st, 2016 – After getting off work and waiting around for class I decided to go to a nearby by Archery Range to play a game of 300 Rounds. Despite the cold weather I manged to shoot my best today with getting a couple of 10-point shots. I was experimenting with different techniques today and found one that seems to work well for me.

After I finished with Archery I went to look for a quick Geocache. I had to go into some bushwhacking territory to find my cache and ended up with a few scars from the clutter of trees. Nonetheless I found my cache!

Leave a Reply

