Day 167 – Snowstorm and Caching

November 18th, 2016 – Today I needed to take my dog to to vet. She was running low on medication and was had to go through some blood tests before we can refill her supply. After taking her to her appointment I was informed that it will take a good half hour to examine her.

I took this opportunity to go out and do some errands. It started to snow pretty heavily at this time. When I finished my errands I found I still had some time to kill before needing to return. I went to log a nearby Geocache. I found the Geocache, but not without my hands feeling a bit numb from the cold temperatures.

Leave a Reply

