Day 163 – Local Guides

November 11th, 2016 – Today I return back to my old jogging routine. After a week of catching up with my academics and recovering from the trip I am going back to training to achieve a 5-minute mile. During my run I decided to also scout out for some notable locations around my route. I recently joined up with the Google Program called Local Guides and slowly started to accumulate points from. One of these locations happens to be a theater I use to frequent back in my high school days which plays old silent films and indie films.

Leave a Reply

