Day 150 – Last Cache of America

October 20th 2016 – Today I had the day off, allowing me to use my day to prepare for my my trip to Canada tomorrow. Since I was going to be gone on a 10-day expedition I got up early and put in the better part of my morning getting ahead in my coursework. I was able to get ahead enough that by the time I return back from my trip I will have very little to make up for in school.

The better part of my afternoon was spent gathering supplies. As I finished up collecting some of the items on my shopping list I found that I still had a small bit of time to kill before having to pick up my fiance from her shift. I opened up my C:Geo application and found a quick Geocache to log in.

Excited to finally go on this long awaited trip.

Leave a Reply

