Day 149 – Reaching Level 100

October 19th, 2016 – I joined Habitica back in April of 2015 to help gamify my Marathon training so I would not get bored from my day-to-day running routine. After relying on Habitica heavily to cross off my To-Dos, I managed to reach Level 34 by the end of the year.

In January of 2016, I set a goal to hit Level 100 before the end of 2016. After working hard for 10 months I managed to Level Up and get to Level 100 as of today. This took a lot more discipline than I thought it would, but it feels extremely satisfying to reach this goal.

Leave a Reply

