Day 141 – Start Something Great

October 4th, 2016 – Today was the day for progress. My cousins were leaving back home, I scheduled an interview for a company later this week, and I had a midterm happening later that night.

This was not just a day where a lot has happened to me, but also my girlfriend. Today she developed the courage to go into her job and submit her resignation forms. After being with that job for a while it was obvious that the stress of it was getting to her. I was proud she took the step forward and leave it.

While she was talking to her manager about her resignation I browsed a nearby book store. This section felt the most befitting for today.

Leave a Reply

