Day 132 – Chia Seed PostWorkout

September 21st, 2016 – Shortly after finishing up my leg day workout at the gym(Don’t skip leg day, bro) I went to grab my post workout snack at my University’s food pantry. While my quick snack usually consists of a protein bar and some water, the pantry seemed to be low stocked today.

As a result I was grabbing whatever can fill me up until my 3-hour class was over. One of these items happened to be a Chia Seed Drink I’ve never seen before. The taste was a combination of bitter and sweet that was not very smooth to chug down. Still, it was enough to satisfy my hunger.

Leave a Reply

