Day 127 – Geocache Interview

September 16th, 2016 – Took my girlfriend to a job interview today after I finished my homework. While she was being interviewed I spent some time looking for some nearby geocaches.

One such geocache happened to be a parking lot cache. This cache was located right under a moveable black square mounted to a light post, an extremely common cache found in parking lots. After I finished my geocaching adventures my girlfriend finished off her interview. She told me that her interviewer let it slip that it was a guarantee hire.

Things are moving forward!

Leave a Reply

