Day 126 – Leg Day Cake Day

September 14th, 2016 – Spent another time at the gym working on increasing my leg’s power following a video from JaxBlade. I’ve been working on my leg strength for quite some time now and have steadily increased my mileage per minute. In a few short weeks I hope to achieve a 5-minute mile.

After my workout I ran into someone who offered me a piece of cake from a party. As delicious as it was I prevented myself from eating the cake and gave it to one of my hungrier school mates. A nice pat on the back for resisting the temptation to eat sweets.

20160914_164001

Leave a Reply

