June POTM -Increasing Productivity

This June has been filled with a lot of memorable experiences. Over the month I had the pleasure of jogging through many of Minnesota’s trails, viewed a diversity of cultures at Blaine’s World Festival, hosted a family picnic, crafted a spear, ran my first Spartan race, and have done many more to vastly improve myself over the course of 30 days.

However, none of this would have been possible if I didn’t spend one day doing something that drastically changed how I’ve lived each day. This is why my photo of the month goes to my Day 45 entry- Restarting A To Do List.

When I sat down to really take a look back at what I’ve done and how I’ve been doing it it ended up giving me a whole new perspective that made me vastly less stress, better at task management, and getting a lot more accomplish. I won’t be going into to detail on how I revised my list as I covered in detail over at my Challenge List Blog:

Don’t Be Busy, Be Productive

How To Do The Most In A Day

 

Leave a Reply

