Day 86 -Last Minute Run

July 20th, 2016 – Today was the peak of the heat wave for the week. The plan was to do an early morning run before the sun rises, but the plans fell flat due to sleeping past my alarm.

As the sun kept up I stayed inside to continue with work on my Mobile App. I got heavily invested in the project and lost track of the day. I only had an hour to get my run in then head to bed for work the next day. Despite it being late evening the heat was still fierce, making the work out very sweaty. I finished my exercise damp and with enough time to put in a bit of Pokemon Go before taking my evening shower.

Leave a Reply

