Day 83 – A Working Day Off

July 17th, 2016 – It is my first day off in a while. I had no obligations to fulfill and would be by myself for most of the day. I took this opportunity to work on some projects I’ve had been putting on hiatus for a while.

After crossing off some of these projects from my list I took the rest of the day to enjoy the sun. I went for a light jog towards my local park and played Pokemon Go until my phone died. Once I was done I made a straight jog back home.

One thought on “Day 83 – A Working Day Off

Leave a Reply

