Day 81 – The Early Morning Workout

July 15th, 2016 – My girlfriend was unexpectedly scheduled to work early this morning. I promised to give her a ride. I woke up and skipped breakfast and a shower. I figured it will be better to save these as a reward for my workout.

After I dropped her off I went straight to a nearby park to go for a run. The sun still hasn’t rose, and the only ones at the park were fellow early morning joggers and bikers.After my run finished I grew hungry. I made the trip back home to eat breakfast before moving on to doing my second work out, Pull Ups.

After I completed my routine I rewarded myself with chocolate milk and a cold shower. Last time I remember waking up and immediately working out was Highschool. It was a bit nostalgic, despite how exhausted I felt throughout it all.

One thought on “Day 81 – The Early Morning Workout

Leave a Reply

