Day 79 – Revising Websites On A Sick Day

July 13th, 2016 – I woke up this morning feeling incredibly ill. I didn’t feel well to make the drive today so I spent a good portion of my morning sleeping. Later in the afternoon I started feeling better so I took this time to revamp my blog’s design, The Challenge List.

I’ve been inspired to restart my website’s blogging process since I got back from holiday and felt like one of the ways to accomplish this is merging my Photo Journal Blog with my Challenge List Blog.

Leave a Reply

