Day 75 – Out With The Old, In With The New

July 8th, 2016 – After spending a few days since our trip we are settling back to our routine. I decided to go to my local running shop to buy new shoes. To my dismay, the running store near me has closed down. I ended up going to The Running Room located close to St. Paul.

I ended up having a pleasant experience shopping here. My customer rep was extremely insightful as well as cheerful. I ended up buying a new pair of shoes that I am more than satisfied with. I cannot wait to break them in on my next run.

[Below, Last day with my old Running shoes. Destroyed after running my Spartan Race]

IMG_20160625_165212_2

Leave a Reply

