Day 64 – Long Lake’s Beach Road

June 23, 2016 – Today I had the day off to give me plenty of time to pack for my trip happening in a few days. I got up early to fit in today’s workouts before lunch so I had plenty of time to pack for the rest of the day.

After I finished swimming I biked off to Long Lake’s Beach Road to go for a jog. Today was a cool run with a combination of sun, wind, and rain all within the hour. When I got back I took another cold shower to rejuvenate myself. After 3 weeks of doing cold showers I am starting to noticed positive effect towards recovering from my workouts.

Leave a Reply

