Day 60 – No Zero Days

June 18, 2016 – The past few days has been one of the few times where I felt like I really pushed myself to go beyond. I felt exhausted both mentally and physically. Today is my first real day off since forever. A couple of days earlier I was invited to a party so I cleared my schedule from morning until the party started.

I debated whether today was one of those days where I’ll kill a few hours not doing anything. Then I thought to myself, “There should never be one of those days”. I couldn’t help but think to myself that if I am not any better tomorrow than I am today, then there was no progress. I didn’t want to waste the day so I put on my shoes and went for a run. As stated by ryan01: there are No Zero Days.

Leave a Reply

